Canadian Warmblood Horse Breeders Association - Chapters

CWHBA Chapters

Members living within each province or territory form the membership of each Provincial Chapter of the CWHBA. Each chapter operates under a constitution which is compatible with and recognizes the authority of the Constitution of the National CWHBA. Currently, the Association has 7 provincial chapters.

Chapter Map

Provincial Chapters have the following specific tasks:

Each chapter has a section of this web site.
Click the Province on the map above to find out what is happening in your local area.

The contents and photographs of this website are copyright protected. Do not copy the photos or images for any reason or use without written permission. They are the property of the photographers and the people who have paid for the right to use them. The Canadian Warmblood Horse Breeders Association website is an official publication of the CWHBA. Reproduction of any material without written permission is prohibited.